Faculty of Health Sciences

Prof. dr hab. Kornelia Kędziora-Kornatowska

Vice-dean for economy and science: prof. dr hab. Alina Borkowska
Vice dean for student affairs and HR policies: prof. dr hab. Jacek Klawe
Vice-dean for education and development: dr hab. Maria Kłopocka

Units of the Faculty of Health Sciences >>

The Faculty of Health Sciences of NCU Collegium Medicum offers eight programs in Polish:

  • Audiophonology,
  • Electroradiology,
  • Emergency Medical Science,
  • Midwifery,
  • Nursing,
  • Nutrition Science,
  • Physiotherapy,
  • Public Health,

and two programs conducted in English:

  • Nursing,
  • Physiotherapy.

Contact information:
Dean’s Office of the Faculty of Health Sciences
ul. Jagiellońska 15
85-067 Bydgoszcz
tel. +48 52 585 34 50
e-mail: dziekwnoz@cm.umk.pl